Office Hours
Monday to Friday 8:30 A.M. to 4:30 P.M. - Closed from 12:00 P.M. - 1:00 P.M.

The office is closed on Statutory Holidays.

Town Council, Administration & Staff

Mayor Bob Goodward
Councillors Darrell Dunnigan
Richard Lamontagne
Cory Mercer
Wendel Nordin
Doug Pierce
Nick Shier (On Leave of Absence)

Administrator Lisa Pierce
Administrator Assistant Christy Hook

Public Works Ken Grist
David Riddoch
Rose Hodgson - Seasonal

Community Development Officer Tami Scott

Public Works
Town Shop 306-483-2632

Water Plant 306-483-2711

Foreman 306-485-7273

Council and Community Committees

Council and Community Committees