Upcoming Events (9)

Link to Calendar
Filter by:
Month Location Category
Date Event Name Location Category
April 2017
Apr 29 Saturday 07:00 am Flower and Beautification Trivia Fundraiser 2017The Oxbow Flower Committee and Beautification Group are hosting their Annual Trivia Night Fundraiser Saturday, April 29, 2017, 7pm at the Old School Memorial Hall in Oxbow.  There will be a Silent Auction, Chinese Auction and 50/50 raffle.  Snacks and bar provided.  Enter your teams early by phoning Brenda King or Barb Goodward.&n... Oxbow Other
May 2017
May 03 Wednesday 07:00 pm Oilwives Club Contact Dorothy Renneberg for details @ 483-2350 Oxbow Meeting
May 12 Friday - May 13 Saturday Coal Country RunWe are a fun 5/10km timed race, we include a kid's mini mile and have added a 1/2marathon relay this year. It is our 10th Anniversary and are planning to celebrate, so we hope you can join us.
We will be having a pasta supper on the 12th and a fitness expo on the morning of the race. Running room will be at the supper and at the expo.
Estevan Recreation
June 2017
Jun 07 Wednesday 07:00 pm Oilwives Club Contact Dorothy Renneberg for details @ 483-2350 Oxbow Meeting
Jun 17 Saturday 06:00 pm LOBSTERFEST Fund Raiser for New Pool

Lobster and Steak Meal

$75.00 tickets

JOHNER BROTHERS are entertainment.
Oxbow Social
September 2017
Sep 06 Wednesday 07:00 pm Oilwives Club Contact Dorothy Renneberg for details @ 483-2350 Oxbow Meeting
October 2017
Oct 04 Wednesday 07:00 pm Oilwives Club Contact Dorothy Renneberg for details @ 483-2350 Oxbow Meeting
November 2017
Nov 01 Wednesday 07:00 pm Oilwives Club Contact Dorothy Renneberg for details @ 483-2350 Oxbow Meeting
December 2017
Dec 06 Wednesday 07:00 pm Oilwives Club Contact Dorothy Renneberg for details @ 483-2350 Oxbow Meeting