Council and Staff

Office Hours

Monday to Friday 8:30 A.M. to 4:30 P.M. - Open over lunch

The office is closed on Statutory Holidays.

Town Council

MayorDoug Pierce
CouncillorsMark Barnes

James Fonstad

Rachelle Kitz

Wendel Nordin

Rod Rabanal

Ron Rossow


Chief Administrative OfficerBrandi Morissette
Administrative AssistantChristy Hook 

Community Development OfficerTreena Mohrbutter

Public Works

On Call Number306-485-7273
ForemanDaniel Osmond
Assistant ForemanHunter Pierce
Director of Water & WastewaterJake Dyck


Phone Number306-485-7275
Recreation Facilities Manager
Lane Nicholls
Recreation Facilities Operator
Blair Spencer

Council and Community Committees

Please click on the following link for more information:  Council and Community Committees